FootballFix

Player Hub

Don't screenshot any fixtures or add them to your calendar as fixtures may change. Wait for your next fixture's reminder email. Click here for tie-break rules.

Team Profile for Cookies 4 Chips

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Warm Up
Thu 04 Jul 201919:10Field 1
Ball Fondlers16 - 5
Thu 11 Jul 201918:15Field 1
The Drifters2 - 15
Thu 18 Jul 201920:55Field 1
Boca Masters5 - 19
Thu 01 Aug 201919:35Field 1
Noobs United10 - 9
Thu 08 Aug 201918:15Field 1
38 - 8
Thu 15 Aug 201919:35Field 1
Leftovers12 - 10
Thu 22 Aug 201918:55Field 2
The Drifters4 - 10
Thu 29 Aug 201920:15Field 1
Boca Masters6 - 12
Thu 05 Sep 201918:55Field 1
Noobs United7 - 10
Thu 12 Sep 201918:15Field 2
310 - 16
Thu 19 Sep 201919:35Field 1
Leftovers4 - 10
Cross Group 4v4
Thu 26 Sep 201918:55Field 1
Matt's Gunners4 - 12
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.007.337.33
Average Conceded :12.6711.3311.33
Average Points :0.000.830.83
Biggest Win :No wins16 - 516 - 5
Biggest Loss :4 - 125 - 195 - 19

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons