FootballFix

Player Hub

Don't screenshot any fixtures or add them to your calendar as fixtures may change. Wait for your next fixture's reminder email. Click here for tie-break rules.

Team Profile for Matt's Gunners

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Warm Up
Thu 04 Jul 201920:30Field 1
310 - 21
Thu 11 Jul 201920:55Field 2
Ball Fondlers15 - 5
Thu 18 Jul 201920:15Field 1
BOCA BOCA BOCA8 - 11
Thu 01 Aug 201918:15Field 1
Mantitty United16 - 9
Thu 08 Aug 201920:55Field 2
Irish Dragons11 - 12
Thu 15 Aug 201918:55Field 1
Matip Only9 - 2
Thu 22 Aug 201919:35Field 1
Ball Fondlers8 - 8
Thu 29 Aug 201920:55Field 2
BOCA BOCA BOCA11 - 7
Thu 05 Sep 201920:15Field 2
Mantitty United12 - 15
Thu 12 Sep 201920:55Field 1
Irish Dragons9 - 16
Thu 19 Sep 201918:15Field 1
Matip Only6 - 8
Cross Group 4v4
Thu 26 Sep 201918:55Field 1
Cookies 4 Chips12 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 5, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.0010.589.57
Average Conceded :9.339.8311.09
Average Points :1.001.331.09
Biggest Win :12 - 415 - 516 - 4
Biggest Loss :9 - 1610 - 214 - 24

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Albany (4) - Thursday Men's 5 A Side - Autumn 2019 - Full 1072/7/0