FootballFix

Player Hub

Don't screenshot any fixtures or add them to your calendar as fixtures may change. Wait for your next fixture's reminder email. Click here for tie-break rules.

Team Profile for Ball Fondlers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Warm Up
Thu 04 Jul 201919:10Field 1
Cookies 4 Chips5 - 16
Thu 11 Jul 201920:55Field 2
Matt's Gunners5 - 15
Thu 18 Jul 201920:15Field 2
Irish Dragons3 - 19
Thu 01 Aug 201918:55Field 1
Matip Only3 - 23
Thu 08 Aug 201920:15Field 2
Mantitty United2 - 22
Thu 15 Aug 201920:15Field 1
BOCA BOCA BOCA5 - 14
Thu 22 Aug 201919:35Field 1
Matt's Gunners8 - 8
Thu 29 Aug 201920:55Field 1
Irish Dragons6 - 19
Thu 05 Sep 201918:55Field 2
Matip Only4 - 16
Thu 12 Sep 201920:15Field 2
Mantitty United6 - 13
Thu 19 Sep 201920:15Field 2
BOCA BOCA BOCA4 - 13
Cross Group 6v6
Thu 26 Sep 201918:15Field 1
Leftovers4 - 8
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 9, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.004.584.01
Average Conceded :3.6715.5010.27
Average Points :0.330.080.46
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins12 - 6
Biggest Loss :1 - 82 - 223 - 23

Previous Seasons
Forrest Hill - (3) - Wed - Men's League - 6-A-Side - Autumn 2020 - Div 3
Forrest Hill - (3) - Wed - Men's League - 6-A-Side - Summer 2020 - Division 2
Albany (4) - Thursday Men's 5 A Side - Autumn 2019 - Full 10
Albany (3) - Wednesday Men's 5 A Side - Summer 2019 - Div 2
Albany (3) - Wednesday Men's 5 A Side - Spring 2018 - Div 2