FootballFix

Player Hub

Don't screenshot any fixtures or add them to your calendar as fixtures may change. Wait for your next fixture's reminder email. Click here for tie-break rules.

Team Profile for Matip Only

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Warm Up
Thu 04 Jul 201918:30Field 1
Mitre 1014 - 10
Thu 11 Jul 201920:55Field 1
Irish Dragons6 - 10
Thu 18 Jul 201918:15Field 2
Mantitty United8 - 14
Thu 01 Aug 201918:55Field 1
Ball Fondlers23 - 3
Thu 08 Aug 201920:15Field 1
BOCA BOCA BOCA8 - 7
Thu 15 Aug 201918:55Field 1
Matt's Gunners2 - 9
Thu 22 Aug 201920:55Field 2
Irish Dragons7 - 14
Thu 29 Aug 201918:15Field 2
Mantitty United4 - 16
Thu 05 Sep 201918:55Field 2
Ball Fondlers16 - 4
Thu 12 Sep 201920:15Field 1
BOCA BOCA BOCA0 - 5
Thu 19 Sep 201918:15Field 1
Matt's Gunners8 - 6
Cross Group 5v5
Thu 26 Sep 201920:55Field 2
Noobs United7 - 17
Cross League Friendly 1
Thu 19 Dec 201918:55Field 2
Dukes Before FRIDAY5 - 9
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.008.587.96
Average Conceded :6.679.588.13
Average Points :1.001.251.47
Biggest Win :9 - 323 - 323 - 3
Biggest Loss :5 - 94 - 163 - 24

Previous Seasons
Albany (4) - Thursday Men's 5 A Side - Spring 2019 - Bottom 4
Albany (4) - Thursday Men's 5 A Side - Autumn 2019 - Full 10
Albany (4) - Thursday Men's 5 A Side - Summer 2019 - First 6
Western Springs (2) - Tue - Men's 7-A-Side - Spring 2018 - Division 3
Albany (4) - Thursday Men's 5 A Side - Spring 2018 - First 6
QBE Stadium (6) - Super Summer Series - Sat Tournament - Men's 7-A-Side - Tournaments 2018/19 - Group C
Albany (4) - Thursday Men's 5 A Side - Winter 2018 - Group B
Albany (1) - Monday Men's 5 A Side - Autumn 2018 - Div 1
Albany (3) - Wednesday Men's 5 A Side - Summer 2018 - Div 2
Albany (4) - Thursday Men's 5 A Side - Spring 2017 - Div 2
Albany (4) - Thursday Men's 5 A Side - Winter 2017 - Thursday Men's Open
Albany (4) - Thursday Men's 5 A Side - Autumn 2017 - Open Div 2